Contact information

Address:

don’t worry you will receive secret directions when you book!

Email:

yummy@rachaelssecrettearoom.co.uk

We are open: Prior booking required

Monday – Sunday 3 PM – 5:30 PM

Social links:

Send me message

Send message

Available Dates

July 2017<<<< Click

Saturday 1 July – fully booked
Sunday 2 July – fully booked
Tuesday 4 July – fully booked
Thursday 6 July – fully booked
Friday 7 July – available
Saturday 8 July – fully booked
Sunday 9 July – fully booked
Wednesday 12 July – fully booked, 3:30pm
Friday 14 July – available
Saturday 15 July – fully booked
Sunday 16 July – fully booked, baking party
Monday 17 July – 5 places available
Friday 21 July – 6 places available
Saturday 22 July – available
Sunday 23 July – fully booked
Tuesday 25 July – fully booked
Wednesday 26 July – fully booked
Friday 28 July – available
Saturday 29 July – 4 places available
Sunday 30 July – available

August 2017<<<< Click

Wednesday 2 August – available
Friday 4 August – available
Saturday 5 August – 3 places available
Sunday 6 August – available
Tuesday 8 August – fully booked
Thursday 10 August – available
Friday 11 August – available
Saturday 12 August – fully booked
Sunday 13 August – available
Wednesday 16 August – available
Friday 18 August – 5 places available
Saturday 19 August – available
Sunday 20 August – available
Tuesday 22 August – available
Thursday 24 August – available
Friday 25 August – available
Saturday 26 August – fully booked
Sunday 27 August – available
Monday 28 August (Bank Holiday) – available
Wednesday 30 August – fully booked

September 2017<<<< Click

Friday 1 September – fully booked
Saturday 2 September – fully booked
Sunday 3 September – available
Tuesday 5 September – available
Friday 8 September – available
Saturday 9 September – available
Sunday 10 September – available
Wednesday 13 September – 4 places available
Friday 15 September – available
Saturday 16 September – available
Sunday 17 September – available
Tuesday 19 September – available
Friday 22 September – available
Saturday 23 September – available
Sunday 24 September – fully booked
Wednesday 27 September – available
Friday 29 September – available
Saturday 30 September – fully booked

October 2017<<<< Click

Sunday 1 October – available
Wednesday 4 October – available
Friday 6 October – available
Saturday 7 October – available
Sunday 8 October – available
Wednesday 11 October – available
Friday 13 October – available
Saturday 14 October – available
Sunday 15 October – available
Thursday 19 October – available
Friday 20 October – available
Saturday 21 October – available
Sunday 22 October – available
Wednesday 25 October – available
Friday 27 October- available
Saturday 28 October – available
Sunday 29 October – available

loveonaplateSHHHHH

map