Contact information

Address:

don’t worry you will receive secret directions when you book!

Email:

yummy@rachaelssecrettearoom.co.uk

We are open: Prior booking required

Monday – Sunday 3 PM – 5:30 PM

Social links:

Send me message

Send message

Available Dates

April 2018<<<< Click

Sunday 1 April (Easter Sunday) – fully booked
Monday 2 April (Easter Monday) – fully booked
Wednesday 4 April – fully booked
Friday 6 April – fully booked, Standlow Farm
Saturday 7 April – available
Sunday 8 April – fully booked
Thursday 12 April – fully booked, hen do at Shiningford Manor
Friday 13 April – available
Saturday 14 April – 6 places available
Sunday 15 April – 4 places available
Wednesday 18 April – available
Friday 20 April – available
Saturday 21 April – fully booked, hen do at Orchard Barn & Anvil Cottage
Sunday 22 April – fully booked
Tuesday 24 April – fully booked
Thursday 26 April – fully booked
Friday 27 April – available
Saturday 28 April – fully booked, afternoon tea in Alvaston
Sunday 29 April – fully booked

May 2018<<<< Click

Wednesday 2 May – fully booked
Friday 4 May – fully booked
Saturday 5 May – fully booked, afternoon tea at Alvaston
Sunday 6 May – fully booked
Monday 7 May – Belper Arts Festival – Creartii
Wednesday 9 May – available
Friday 11 May – available
Saturday 12 May – 5 places available
Sunday 13 May – 6 places available
Tuesday 15 May – available
Thursday 17 May – available
Friday 18 May – available
Saturday 19 May – fully booked
Sunday 20 May – 6 places available
Wednesday 23 May – available
Friday 25 May – fully booked
Saturday 26 May – fully booked, baking party
Sunday 27 May – available
Monday 28 May (Spring Bank) – available
Thursday 31 May – available

June 2018<<<< Click

Friday 1 June – available
Saturday 2 June – fully booked
Sunday 3 June – fully booked
Tuesday 5 June – 6 places available
Thursday 7 June – available
Friday 8 June – available
Saturday 9 June – available
Sunday 10 June – available
Wednesday 13 June – fully booked
Friday 15 June – available
Saturday 16 June – available
Sunday 17 June – available
Tuesday 19 June – available
Thursday 21 June – available
Friday 22 June – available
Saturday 23 June – fully booked, afternoon tea at New Leaf Holistics
Sunday 24 June available
Wednesday 27 June – fully booked
Friday 29 June – available
Saturday 30 June – available

July 2018<<<< Click

Monday 2 July – fully booked
Thursday 5 July – available
Friday 6 July – available
Saturday 7 July – available
Sunday 8 July – available
Wednesday 11 July – available
Friday 13 July – available
Saturday 14 July – fully booked
Sunday 15 July – available
Tuesday 17 July – available
Thursday 19 July – available
Friday 20 July – available
Saturday 21 July – fully booked
Sunday 22 July – available
Wednesday 25 July – available
Friday 27 July – available
Saturday 28 July – summer lunch at Creartii
Sunday 29 July – available
Tuesday 31 July – available

loveonaplateSHHHHH

map