Rachaels Secret Tea Room

AUGUST

  • Saturday 1 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 5 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 8 August  – fully booked
  • Tuesday 11 August – afternoon tea delivery, Oakerthorpe Holiday Village
  • Wednesday 12 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 15 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 19 August – available
  • Saturday 22 August – available
  • Sunday 23 August – afternoon tea delivery, 50th birthday
  • Wednesday 26 August – available
  • Saturday 29 August – available
  • Monday 31 August – afternoon tea delivery, 80th birthday
Rachaels Secret Tea Room

SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday 2 September – available
  • Saturday 5 September – available
  • Wednesday 9 September – available
  • Saturday 12 September – available
  • Wednesday 16 September – available
  • Saturday 19 September – available
  • Sunday 20 September – hen do afternoon tea, Shiningford Stables
  • Wednesday 23 September – available
  • Saturday 26 September – available
  • Wednesday 30 September – available 

 

 

 

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

OCTOBER

  • Saturday 3 October – available
  • Wednesday 7 October – available
  • Saturday 10 October- available
  • Wednesday 14 October – available
  • Saturday 17 October – available
  • Wednesday 21 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 24 October – available
  • Wednesday 28 October – available
  • Saturday 31 October – available

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday 4 November – available
  • Saturday 7 November – available
  • Wednesday 11 November – available
  • Saturday 14 November – available
  • Wednesday 18 November – available
  • Saturday 21 November – available
  • Wednesday 25 November – available
  • Saturday 28 November – available
rstr sliders 1 2

Get in Touch