Availability

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

MAY

  • Friday 21 May – available
  • Saturday 22 May – available
  • Sunday 23 May – fully booked
  • Wednesday 26 May – available
  • Friday 28 May – available
  • Saturday 29 May – available
  • Sunday 30 May – available
  • Monday 31 May (Spring bank holiday) – available
Rachaels Secret Tea Room May Availability

JUNEĀ 

  • Wednesday 2 June – fully booked
  • Friday 4 June – available
  • Saturday 5 June – available
  • Sunday 6 June – available
  • Wednesday 9 June – available
  • Friday 11 June – available
  • Saturday 12 June – available
  • Sunday 13 June – available
  • Wednesday 16 June – available
  • Friday 18 June – available
  • Saturday 19 June – fully booked
  • Sunday 20 June – available
  • Wednesday 23 June – available
  • Friday 25 June – available
  • Saturday 26 June – available
  • Sunday 27 June – available
  • Wednesday 30 June – fully booked

 

 

 

 

Rachael's Secret Tea Room

JULY

    • Friday 2 July – fully booked
    • Saturday 3 July – fully booked
    • Sunday 4 July – fully booked
    • Wednesday 7 July – available
    • Friday 9 July – fully booked
    • Saturday 10 July – fully booked
    • Sunday 11 July – fully booked
    • Wednesday 14 July – available
    • Friday 16 July – available
    • Saturday 17 July – available
    • Sunday 18 July – fully booked
    • Tuesday 20 July – 6 places available, 2:30pm
    • Friday 23 July – available
    • Saturday 24 July – available
    • Sunday 25 July – available
    • Wednesday 28 July – available
    • Friday 30 July – available
    • Saturday 31 July – fully booked

 

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

AUGUST

  • Sunday 1 August – available
  • Wednesday 4 August – fully booked
  • Friday 6 August – available
  • Saturday 7 August – fully booked
  • Sunday 8 August – available
  • Wednesday 11 August – available
  • Friday 13 August – available
  • Saturday 14 August – available
  • Sunday 15 August – available
  • Wednesday 18 August – available
  • Friday 20 August – available
  • Saturday 21 August – available
  • Sunday 22 August – available
  • Wednesday 25 August – available
  • Friday 27 August – 6 places available
  • Saturday 28 August – available
  • Sunday 29 August – available
  • Monday 30 August (bank holiday) – available
rstr sliders 1 2

Get in Touch