Availability

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday 2 September – fully booked
  • Saturday 5 September – available
  • Wednesday 9 September – fully booked
  • Saturday 12 September – fully booked
  • Wednesday 16 September – fully booked
  • Sunday 20 September – fully booked
  • Wednesday 23 September – available
  • Saturday 26 September – available
  • Wednesday 30 September – available¬†
Rachaels Secret Tea Room

OCTOBER 

  • Saturday 3 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 7 October – available
  • Saturday 10 October- fully booked
  • Wednesday 14 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 17 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 21 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 24 October – available
  • Wednesday 28 October – available
  • Saturday 31 October – available

 

 

 

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday 4 November – available
  • Saturday 7 November – available
  • Wednesday 11 November – available
  • Saturday 14 November – fully booked
  • Wednesday 18 November – available
  • Saturday 21 November – available
  • Wednesday 25 November – available
  • Saturday 28 November – available

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room December availability

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday 2 December – available
  • Saturday 5 December – available
  • Wednesday 9 December – available
  • Saturday 12 December – available
  • Wednesday 16 December – available
  • Saturday 19 December – available
  • Wednesday 23 December – available
  • Wednesday 30 December – available
rstr sliders 1 2

Get in Touch