Availability

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday 4 September – fully booked
  • Saturday 11 September – fully booked
  • Wednesday 15 September – available
  • Friday 17 September – 6 places available
  • Saturday 18 September – fully booked
  • Sunday 19 September – fully booked
  • Wednesday 22 September – fully booked
  • Friday 24 September – fully booked
  • Saturday 25 September – fully booked
  • Sunday 26 September – 6 places available
  • Wednesday 29 September – fully booked
Rachaels Secret Tea Room

OCTOBER 

  • Friday 1 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 2 October – fully booked
  • Sunday 3 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 6 October – available
  • Friday 8 October – 6 places available
  • Saturday 9 October – fully booked, baby shower
  • Sunday 10 October – fully booked
  • Tuesday 12 October – available
  • Thursday 14 October – available
  • Friday 15 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 16 October – fully booked
  • Sunday 17 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 20 October – available
  • Friday 22 October – available
  • Saturday 23 October – available
  • Sunday 24 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 27 October – available
  • Friday 29 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 30 October – fully booked, hen do
  • Sunday 31 October – fully booked

 

 

 

 

Rachael's Secret Tea Room october availability

NOVEMBER

    • Wednesday 3 November – available
    • Friday 5 November – available
    • Saturday 6 November – fully booked
    • Sunday 7 November – fully booked
    • Wednesday 10 November – available
    • Friday 12 November – available
    • Saturday 13 November – fully booked
    • Sunday 14 November – fully booked
    • Wednesday 17 November – available
    • Friday 19 November – available
    • Saturday 20 November – available
    • Sunday 21November – available
    • Wednesday 24 November – available
    • Friday 26 November – available
    • Saturday 27 November – fully booked
    • Sunday 28 November – available

 

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday 1 December – available
  • Friday 3 December – available
  • Saturday 4 December – available
  • Sunday 5 December – available
  • Tuesday 7 December – available
  • Thursday 9 December – available
  • Friday 10 December – available
  • Saturday 11 December – available
  • Sunday 12 December – fully booked
  • Wednesday 15 December – available
  • Friday 17 December – fully booked
  • Saturday 18 December – available
  • Sunday 19 December – fully booked
  • Tuesday 21 December – available
  • Thursday 23 December – available
  • Thursday 30 December – available
rstr sliders 1 2

Get in Touch