MARCH

  • Sunday 1 March – fully booked
  • Tuesday 3 March – available
  • Thursday 5 March – available
  • Friday 6 March – available
  • Saturday 7 March – available
  • Sunday 8 March – available
  • Wednesday 11 March – available
  • Thursday 12 March – savoury cooking lesson at Manifold Retreat, Shottle
  • Friday 13 March – fully booked
  • Saturday 14 March – fully booked
  • Sunday 15 March – Derbyshire Makers Spring Artisan Fair, The Whitworth Centre, 10am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 17 March – 6 places available
  • Thursday 19 March – available
  • Friday 20 March – available
  • Saturday 21 March – fully booked
  • Sunday 22 March (Mothering Sunday) – available
  • Tuesday 24 March – fully booked 
  • Wednesday 25 March – available
  • Friday 27 March – available
  • Saturday 28 March – 6 places available
  • Sunday 29 March – fully booked golden wedding afternoon tea, West Bridgford
  • Tuesday 31 March – available

APRIL

  • Thursday 2 April – available
  • Friday 3 April – available
  • Saturday 4 April – available
  • Sunday 5 April – available
  • Wednesday 8 April – available
  • Friday 10 April (Good Friday) – available
  • Saturday 11 April (Easter Saturday) – 6 places available
  • Sunday 12 April (Easter Sunday) – available
  • Monday 13 April (Easter Monday) – available
  • Wednesday 15 April – available
  • Friday 17 April – available
  • Saturday 18 April – available
  • Sunday 19 April – available
  • Wednesday 22 April – available
  • Friday 24 April – available
  • Saturday 25 April – available
  • Sunday 26 April – available
  • Tuesday 28 April – available
  • Thursday 30 April – available

 

 

 

 

 

MAY

  • Friday 1 May – available
  • Saturday 2 May – fully booked
  • Sunday 3 May – fully booked
  • Wednesday 5 May – available
  • Friday 8 May – available
  • Saturday 9 May – fully booked, baking party
  • Sunday 10 May – fully booked
  • Tuesday 12 May – available
  • Thursday 14 May – available
  • Wednesday 20 May – available
  • Friday 22 May – available
  • Saturday 23 May – fully booked, baking party
  • Sunday 24 May – available
  • Monday 25 May (Spring Bank) – available
  • Thursday 28 May – available
  • Friday 29 May – available
  • Saturday 30 May – available
  • Sunday 31 May – available

 

JUNE

  • Tuesday 2 June – available
  • Friday 5 June – available
  • Saturday 6 June- available
  • Sunday 7 June – available
  • Wednesday 10 June – available
  • Friday 12 June – available
  • Saturday 13 June – available
  • Sunday 14 June – available
  • Tuesday 16 June – available
  • Thursday 18 June – available
  • Friday 19 June – available
  • Saturday 20 June – available
  • Sunday 21 June – available
  • Wednesday 24 June – available
  • Friday 26 June – available
  • Saturday 27 June – available
  • Sunday 28 June – available
  • Tuesday 30 June – available

Get in Touch