Availability

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

JUly

  • Friday 2 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 3 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 4 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 7 July – fully booked
  • Friday 9 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 10 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 11 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 14 July – fully booked
  • Friday 16 July – available
  • Saturday 17 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 18 July – available
  • Tuesday 20 July – 6 places available, 2:30pm
  • Friday 23 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 24 July – fully booked
  • Sunday 25 July – fully booked
  • Wednesday 28 July – 6 places available
  • Friday 30 July – fully booked
  • Saturday 31 July – fully booked
Rachaels Secret Tea Room May Availability

augustĀ 

  • Sunday 1 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 4 August – fully booked
  • Friday 6 August – available
  • Saturday 7 August – fully booked
  • Sunday 8 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 11 August – fully booked
  • Friday 13 August – available
  • Saturday 14 August – fully booked
  • Sunday 15 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 18 August – available
  • Friday 20 August – fully booked
  • Saturday 21 August – hen do, Community Hall, Belper
  • Sunday 22 August – fully booked
  • Wednesday 25 August – available
  • Friday 27 August – 6 places available
  • Saturday 28 August – available
  • Sunday 29 August – fully booked
  • Monday 30 August (bank holiday) – fully booked

 

 

 

 

Rachael's Secret Tea Room

september

    • Saturday 4 September – fully booked
    • Saturday 11 September – fully booked
    • Wednesday 15 September – available
    • Friday 17 September – available
    • Saturday 18 September – fully booked
    • Sunday 19 September – 6 places available
    • Wednesday 22 September – available
    • Friday 24 September – available
    • Saturday 25 September – available
    • Sunday 26 September – available
    • Wednesday 29 September – available

 

 

Rachaels Secret Tea Room

october

  • Friday 1 October – available
  • Saturday 2 October – available
  • Sunday 3 October – available
  • Wednesday 6 October – available
  • Friday 8 October – 6 places available
  • Saturday 9 October – fully booked, baby shower
  • Sunday 10 October – fully booked
  • Tuesday 12 October – available
  • Thursday 14 October – available
  • Friday 15 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 16 October – fully booked
  • Sunday 17 October – fully booked
  • Wednesday 20 October – available
  • Friday 22 October – available
  • Saturday 23 October – available
  • Sunday 24 October – available
  • Wednesday 27 October – available
  • Friday 29 October – fully booked
  • Saturday 30 October – fully booked, hen do
  • Sunday 31 October – fully booked
rstr sliders 1 2

Get in Touch